My “rented Heaven” for Free

Hello Everyone :), so i thought heaven is only available once you pass the barrier of body and soul… too deep? Nahhh see if you focus on your surroundings youcan see patches of heaven around you (you are thinking “i see my dirty laundry and pet hair on the flour”, well clean That first then may beeee:D… )

When its getting too much to handle on the INSIDE, take a walk . Change your view, breath some new air, and observe what everyone else is doing 😉 …its not to spy on your neighbours silly!!!  you may end up like me when i focused on on my surroundings. Let me show you instead of blah,blablah ,blabah (i am not trying to copy the dracola here )

IMAG2701
My rented Heaven -Glimpse 1

That was the first view changing move, can you imagine anything better than purple coloured beautiful flowers, in the air as if they only bloomed for the pleasure of your eyes ❤ …Next came something near my feet

IMAG2711
Naturally Shabby chic-ish ,Glimpse 2
IMAG2713
Succulents with AmAZing blooms-Glimpse 3

See what i found next… succulents wth beautiful pink flowers.AMAZING right!! That is the first time i had ever laid eyes on succulcnet’s flowers. Thank God i saw this in my life on Earth 😀

Now enough about my discoveries, you better look for your things now. Wander and explore. These things are made for you to search and observe and then Praise God’s creations ❤

You better Go now before i poke you literally to explore… Keep me posted about what you got ,i would love to hear your comments. You can share it with someone you think is drowning the mood 😀

Leave a comment